MAY 2017: JOINT BOEHM/JOHANNESSEN/VAN ALLEN LABS BOWLING COMPETITION

MARCH 2017: SARAH'S LAST DAY OUTING

Summer 2015 Lab BBQ

Fall 2014 outing at Sacco's Bowl Haven

ADMINISTRATIVE HERO

Nicole Mugford (nmugford@broadinstitute.org)

Research Scientists

Yuen-Yi (Moony) Tseng (ytseng@broadinstitute.org)

Paula Keskula (pmorais@broadinstitute.org)

J.T. Neal (jtneal@broadinstitute.org)

Brian Bierie (bierie@broadinstitute.org)

Research Associates

Rebecca Deasy (rdeasy@broadinstitute.org)

Abeer Sayeed (asayeed@broadinstitute.org)

Emily Shea (ekshea@broadinstitute.org)

Victoria Hung (vichung@broadinstitute.org)

Joshua Araya (jaraya@broadinstitute.org)

Christine Hudson (chudson@broadinstitute.org)

Guila Fakhoury (guilaf@broadinstitute.org)

Michael Barnes (mbarnes@broadinstitute.org)

Anthony Murphy (amurphy@broadinstitute.org)

COMPUTATIONAL BIOLOGISTS

Sahar Alkhairy (alkhairy@broadinstitute.org)

Mimoun Delmar (mimoun@broadinstitute.org)

PROJECT EXECUTION AND OUTREACH

Brett Tomson (btomson@broadinstitute.org)

Anneke Kramm (akramm@broadinstitute.org)

Nicole Dabkowski (nicoled@broadinstitute.org)

Affiliated Researchers

Aviad Tsherniak (aviad@broadinstitute.org)

Cory Johannessen (johannes@broadinstitute.org)

Alumni

Xiaoyun Wu

Samin Houshyar

Cong Zhu

Sara Seepo

Jeremy Bost

Coyin Oh

Yashaswi Shrestha

Adam Tracy

Anson Peng

Sarah Semonian

Candace Chouinard

Vadim Molla

Peter Ronning