APRIL 2019: BODA BORG OUTING WITH NEAL AND VAN ALLEN GROUPS

IMG_2573.jpg

MARCH 2018: BRUINS OUTING

SEPTEMBER 2017: BOEHM LAB SUMMER PARTY

DSC_0056 (1).jpg

MAY 2017: JOINT BOEHM/JOHANNESSEN/VAN ALLEN LABS BOWLING COMPETITION

MARCH 2017: SARAH'S LAST DAY OUTING

Summer 2015 Lab BBQ

Fall 2014 outing at Sacco's Bowl Haven

ADMINISTRATIVE HERO

Andrew Larson (alarson@broadinstitute.org)

Research Scientists

Yuen-Yi (Moony) Tseng (ytseng@broadinstitute.org)

Paula Keskula (pmorais@broadinstitute.org)

POST-DOCTORAL ASSOCIATES

Niklas Rindtorff (nrindtor@broadinstitute.org)

Mushriq Al-Jazrawe (mushriq@broadinstitute.org)

Research Associates

Rebecca Deasy (rdeasy@broadinstitute.org)

Anthony Murphy (amurphy@broadinstitute.org)

Adel Attari (attari@broadinstitute.org)

Alexa Yeagley (ayeagley@broadinstitute.org)

Haim Moore (hmoore@broadinstitute.org)

Grace Johnson (grace@broadinstitute.org)

COMPUTATIONAL BIOLOGISTS

Remi Marenco (rmarenco@broadinstitute.org)

OUTREACH AND PROJECT MANAGEMEnT

Anneke Kramm (akramm@broadinstitute.org)

Nicole Pavao (npavao@broadinstitute.org)

UNDERGRADUATE RESEARCHERS

Margaret Duich (mduich@broadinstitute.org)

COLLABORATORS ON THE CANCER VARIANT TO FUNCTION TEAM:

J.T. Neal (jtneal@broadinstitute.org)

Julia Bauman (jbauman@broadinstitute.org)

Celeste Diaz (cdiaz@broadinstitute.org)

Christian Fagre (cfagre@broadinstitute.org)

Alumni

Sahar Alkhairy

Periklis Sarakiniotis

Crystal Oh

Mimoun Delmar

Josh Arraya

Emily Shea

Victoria Hung

Christine Hudson

Michael Barnes

Brian Bierie

Guila Fakhoury

Nicole Dabkowski

Abeer Sayeed

Peter Ronning

Vadim Molla

Candace Chouinard

Sarah Semonian

Anson Peng

Adam Tracy

Yashaswi Shrestha

Coyin Oh

Jeremy Bost

Sara Seepo

Cong Zhu

Samin Houshyar

Xiaoyun Wu