MARCH 2018: BRUINS OUTING

SEPTEMBER 2017: BOEHM LAB SUMMER PARTY

DSC_0056 (1).jpg

MAY 2017: JOINT BOEHM/JOHANNESSEN/VAN ALLEN LABS BOWLING COMPETITION

MARCH 2017: SARAH'S LAST DAY OUTING

Summer 2015 Lab BBQ

Fall 2014 outing at Sacco's Bowl Haven

ADMINISTRATIVE HERO

Nicole Mugford (nmugford@broadinstitute.org)

Research Scientists

Yuen-Yi (Moony) Tseng (ytseng@broadinstitute.org)

Paula Keskula (pmorais@broadinstitute.org)

J.T. Neal (jtneal@broadinstitute.org)

Anneke Kramm (akramm@broadinstitute.org)

Research Associates

Rebecca Deasy (rdeasy@broadinstitute.org)

Emily Shea (ekshea@broadinstitute.org)

Joshua Araya (jaraya@broadinstitute.org)

Anthony Murphy (amurphy@broadinstitute.org)

Christian Fagre (cfagre@broadinstitute.org)

Periklis Sarakiniotis (psarakin@broadinstitute.org)

Crystal Oh (coh@broadinstitute.org)

Alexa Yeagley (ayeagley@broadinstitute.org)

COMPUTATIONAL BIOLOGISTS

Sahar Alkhairy (alkhairy@broadinstitute.org)

Mimoun Delmar (mimoun@broadinstitute.org)

Affiliated Researchers

Brett Tomson (btomson@broadinstitute.org)

Aviad Tsherniak (aviad@broadinstitute.org)

Cory Johannessen (johannes@broadinstitute.org)

Alumni

Victoria Hung

Christine Hudson

Michael Barnes

Brian Bierie

Guila Fakhoury

Nicole Dabkowski

Abeer Sayeed

Peter Ronning

Vadim Molla

Candace Chouinard

Sarah Semonian

Anson Peng

Adam Tracy

Yashaswi Shrestha

Coyin Oh

Jeremy Bost

Sara Seepo

Cong Zhu

Samin Houshyar

Xiaoyun Wu