SEPTEMBER 2017: BOEHM LAB SUMMER PARTY

DSC_0056 (1).jpg

MAY 2017: JOINT BOEHM/JOHANNESSEN/VAN ALLEN LABS BOWLING COMPETITION

MARCH 2017: SARAH'S LAST DAY OUTING

Summer 2015 Lab BBQ

Fall 2014 outing at Sacco's Bowl Haven

ADMINISTRATIVE HERO

Nicole Mugford (nmugford@broadinstitute.org)

Research Scientists

Yuen-Yi (Moony) Tseng (ytseng@broadinstitute.org)

Paula Keskula (pmorais@broadinstitute.org)

J.T. Neal (jtneal@broadinstitute.org)

Brian Bierie (bierie@broadinstitute.org)

OUTREACH Leaders

Brett Tomson (btomson@broadinstitute.org)

Anneke Kramm (akramm@broadinstitute.org)

Research Associates

Rebecca Deasy (rdeasy@broadinstitute.org)

Emily Shea (ekshea@broadinstitute.org)

Victoria Hung (vichung@broadinstitute.org)

Joshua Araya (jaraya@broadinstitute.org)

Christine Hudson (chudson@broadinstitute.org)

Michael Barnes (mbarnes@broadinstitute.org)

Anthony Murphy (amurphy@broadinstitute.org)

COMPUTATIONAL BIOLOGISTS

Sahar Alkhairy (alkhairy@broadinstitute.org)

Mimoun Delmar (mimoun@broadinstitute.org)

Affiliated Researchers

Aviad Tsherniak (aviad@broadinstitute.org)

Cory Johannessen (johannes@broadinstitute.org)

Alumni

Guila Fakhoury

Nicole Dabkowski

Abeer Sayeed

Peter Ronning

Vadim Molla

Candace Chouinard

Sarah Semonian

Anson Peng

Adam Tracy

Yashaswi Shrestha

Coyin Oh

Jeremy Bost

Sara Seepo

Cong Zhu

Samin Houshyar

Xiaoyun Wu